Against the Stream


Against the stream
Circle:Sound Holic
Album:Wind Grazer
Vocal:709sec.
Arranger:709sec.
Origin:フォールオブフォール ~ 秋めく滝|東方風神録
這次翻譯我進行了不少腦補,例如把stream這字腦補為人生中的挑戰等等…
因為我覺得如果只取原曲的字的意思 這首歌曲就變得毫無特別意義了
如有回饋/歌曲翻譯請求請在小屋/此創作裡留言就可以了

 

Why I’m upon my life today,
一直支撐著我的
It’s I’m against the stream someone made
是每天遇到的挑戰
Sometimes I feel a cruel fate of my life
即使有時候會覺得現實太殘酷了
Dream, I cannot give up on
但 我從未放棄過我的夢想

The enemies come to me time and time,
每天我都要面對他人的挑戰
day by day so hard
隨著時間的過去 戰鬥愈來愈艱難
I’d defended and dodged ward off
無論他們的攻勢有多強勢
the blows of them so hard
我仍會用盡所有方法生存下去

But I’m bored to do that as the leaf
但我下定決心放棄隨波逐流
I’ve decided to stand up
我一定要站起來
Nothing’s gonna stop
任何事物都不能
my brave and proud action, never and never!
抹滅我那勇敢且自信的意志,絕對不能!
I wanna try to get my life
我要重拾屬於我的人生
Please,never ask me why
所以請不要問我為什麼
Against the hard stream everyday
我每天都要努力戰鬥下去

So I’d recommend to you
你不也一樣嗎?
to do it as you wanna do yourself
為何你不去嘗試重拾自我?
Don’t be afraid to be laughed by people
別因他人愚蠢的嘲笑而感到害怕
Let the people do as they want
一切就隨他們吧
So many things happen on you if try to do as you want
只要你肯嘗試 任何事都可以成真的
Never turn back to yourself yesterday,
請不要再回首過去
Just the time to fight is now
為了現在的自己 奮鬥吧

Don’t you bored to do as the leaf?
你不覺得隨波逐流的日子很沈悶嗎?
Hey,decide to stand up!
嘿 快站起來吧!
Nothing’s gonna stop
任何事物都不能
your brave and proud action, never and never!
抹滅你那自信且勇敢的意志,絕對不能!
So let’s try to get own life
就讓我們嘗試創造出新的人生
It’s also nice to you
為了自己的未來
Against the hard stream everyday
請你努力為自己戰鬥下去吧

So many time,we get down in the stream
即使我們的人生 總會經歷很多低潮
But we can be back to take off time and time
但我們總能克服
So let’s get along to stand up to the stream
所以就讓我們一起聯手戰鬥下去吧
Let’s make the brand new stream
就讓我們一起創造出新的人生
Our life just be for ourselves
我們的人生只屬於自己的
Can’t you see?
你也認同吧?

The enemies come to me time and time,
每天我都要面對他人的挑戰
day by day so hard
隨著時間的過去 戰鬥愈來愈艱辛
I’d defended and dodged ward off
無論他們的攻勢有多強勢
the blows of them so hard
我仍會用盡所有方法生存下去

But I’m bored to do that as the leaf
我下定決心放棄隨波逐流
I’ve decided to stand up
我一定要站起來
Nothing’s gonna stop
任何事物都不能
my brave and proud action, never and never!
抹滅我那自信且勇敢的意志,絕對不能!
I wanna try to get my life
我要重拾屬於我的人生
Please,never ask me why
請不要問我為什麼
Against the hard stream everyday
我每天都努力戰鬥下去




發表迴響

