The Core

我耐不住心裡對undead corporation的歌的愛了啊orz

The Core
Vocal: 朱美
Arrangement: パインツリー
Circle: UNDEAD CORPORATION
Album: 私はもう死んでいる?
Original: 平安のエイリアン

————–

也許大家會對歌詞感到疑惑,為什麼已經知道自己是外星人後面仍要繼續找出自己的身份呢? 其實我是覺得她自己心裡是知道自己雖然是正體不明,但絕對不是外星人,那她的另一面是什麼呢? 我是覺得在歌曲裡的是她自己[正體不明]的一面,她最終找到的是自己真正作為妖怪(鵺)的一面……..(至於她接不接受就是另一回事了)

 

當然也有另一可能性,就是她自己的能力 (不能判定正體)開始影響到自己的內心了…

————–

 

Who am I and where you at now
Maybe I’m lost in the dusk
Divide my heart and my body
I will find the core of me
I want to know who I am

我是誰 而你又在哪呢
也許 我在世界的昏暗裡迷失了
分離自己的肉體與內心
我將找到我的[核心]吧
我誓要找出 我真正的身份

Wind like a whisper
Moon like a mirror
Reflect what I really need
Please tell me who I am

微風像在傳達著耳語
明月就像一面鏡子般
映出我心中所求之物
請告訴我 我是誰吧

Just break go deep into the dark
Stop the eerie song surrounding me
It’s making me weaker in the dark
I saw the figure waving
…is you?

衝破阻礙 深入未知的黑暗
停止那怪異的歌聲吧
它使我在黑暗中變得更脆弱
黑暗中 我隱約看到人影了
…是你?

I’m an alien in this world of many eyes passing by
It’s a million pieces of me
They are about to go insane

我就是世人所言的外星人
他們只能看到一小片裡的我
他們快要變得瘋狂起來了吧

I want to know who I am

我誓要找出 我真正的身份

Just break go deep into the dark
Stop the eerie song surrounding me
It’s making me weaker in the dark
I saw the figure waving

衝破阻礙 深入未知的黑暗
停止那怪異的歌聲吧
它使我在黑暗中變得更脆弱
黑暗中 我隱約看到人影了

I can’t fall asleep with the fear of the unknown
Black insanity will get me

未知的恐懼 使我不得安眠
黑暗將使我變得瘋狂

Please tell me who I am

請告訴我 我是誰吧

Just break go deep into the dark
Stop the eerie song surrounding me
It’s making me weaker in the dark
I saw the figure waving

衝破阻礙 深入未知的黑暗
停止那怪異的歌聲吧
它使我在黑暗中變得更脆弱
黑暗中 我隱約看到人影了

Just breaking out go deep into the dark

衝破阻礙 深入未知的黑暗

The other side of me is you

我隱藏的另一面 就是你呢

2 thoughts on “The Core

  1. 茶子餅乾 說道:

    Alien 這個詞其實不止是說外星人的. Alien也指外來者. 不一定限定是地球與外太空的區分.
    這道歌很不錯. 謝謝推介.

發表迴響

